Autumn Term 2017  
Staff Thursday 31st August 2017
Term Begins Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd Oct to Friday 3rd Nov 2017
Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017
   
Spring Term 2018  
Year 6

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 n.b. change of date

Staff Tuesday 9th January 2018
Term Begins Wednesday 10th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018
   
Summer Term 2018  
Staff Monday 16th April 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Thursday 5th July 2018
Staff - End Date Friday 6th July 2018
  
 Autumn Term 2018 
 StaffThursday 30th August 2018
Term Begins Monday 3rd September 2018
 Half Term22nd October to 2nd November 2018
 Term EndsFriday 14th December 2018
  
 Spring Term 2019 
Year 6Date to be confirmed
StaffTuesday 8th January 2019
Term BeginsWednesday 9th January 2019
Half TermMonday 11th to Friday 15th February 2019
Term EndsFriday 29th March 2019
  
 Summer Term 2019 
 StaffTuesday 23rd April 2019
 Term BeginsWednesday 24th April 2019
 Half TermMonday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
 Term EndsThursday 4th July 2019